Search

16 - 16th Avenue, 85 - Rutherford, 86 - Newkirk-Red Maple

Posted on Thursday, July 09, 2020 02:48 PM

When: Friday, July 10,  at 7 p.m. to Sunday, July 12, at 11:59 p.m.

Where: 16th Avenue / Carville Road, at Yonge Street

Why: Road construction

Routes affected: Routes...

Viva purple

Posted on Friday, June 26, 2020 04:07 PM

When: From Tuesday, June 30 to Monday, September 7, 2020 on the follow dates and times:

  • June 30 at 9 p.m. to July 5 at 9 p.m.
  • July 4 at 9 p.m. to July 5 at 9 p.m.
  • July 11 at 9...

202 - Unionville GO Shuttle

Posted on Tuesday, June 23, 2020 03:28 PM

When: Friday, June 19, 2020 to Saturday, October 31, 2020

Where: Main Street Unionville, from Carlton Road to Fred Varley Drive

Why: Road closure

Detour:

Morning trips...

2 - Milliken

Posted on Tuesday, May 05, 2020 10:41 AM

When: Monday, May 11 to August, 2020

Where: Henderson Avenue from Glen Cameron Drive to Elgin Street

Why: Storm sewer replacement construction

Detour:

Eastbound trips...

2 - Milliken

Posted on Thursday, March 26, 2020 01:47 PM

When: Saturday, April 4 to Saturday, August 1, 2020 (weekends only)

Where: Copper Creek Drive and Donald Cousens Parkway

Why: Road construction

Detour:

Eastbound trips will travel...